School Hours & Term Dates


School Hours

Gates and doors open at 8.30am

Staggered dismissal from 3.20pm

 

Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Monday 1st February - Thursday 1st April
*Easter Good Friday 2nd April

 

Foundation students are given a day of rest on Wednesdays, for 4 weeks, with full weeks beginning on Monday 1st March (Week 6).

Term 2

Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June

 

Term 3

Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September 

 

Term 4

Monday 4th October - Wednesday 15th December